442 Hillsboro Street Fayetteville, NC 28301  Local: (910) 485-2205
Customer Reviews
ANGELIC FLORIST CREATIONS
Local Fayetteville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great price, great service, beautiful plant!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered a peace lily for a funeral I could not attend. The family members said it was a beautiful plant. The customer service was great and ordering online was easy. I have used this florist several times and I am always pleased with their products and service.
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My family in NC said that the funeral arrangement was beautiful. It arrived on time for the services and for the reception. I contacted the store in Fayetteville to ensure that the flowers ordered late afternoon the day before the funeral service which was 9:00 a.m., would arrive in time for the viewing at 10:00 a.m., and the funeral services were at 11:00 a.m., and the lady who answered the phone said she would be sure everything was done timely the next morning when they opened. I did not have a lot I'd Thank so you so much!
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service and easy to use online!!!
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My elderly aunt was delighted with the flowers that I ordered and that you delivered to her for her birthday! Thank you for your prompt delivery of a beautiful bouquet - it means a lot!
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I used the online service to order a beautiful "Colorful Condolences Tribute" and was told by the family that it was an amazing and colorful arrangement. Thank you for making this an easy and affordable way to make someone smile even during a difficult time!
Date: Jul 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a Peace Lilly for a funeral recently and was very pleased with the timely delivery and of course the beautiful plant itself. Thank you very much.
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was VERY pleased with the whole experience: prompt delivery, and a gorgeous plant! My daughter-in-law sent me a picture of the peace lily, and I couldn't have asked for a nicer one, especially at that price range. I will certainly be using Angelic Florist again! Thanks so much.
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

my young niece was thrilled to receive the bright blue bouquet I ordered and you send. It arrived the same day and I was VERY happy about that because they released her a day early so she got the flowers before she went home. Since I live in Fl. and they live in N>C> it is hard to always know what is happening. My brother ( whos granddaughter received the flowers) let me know how happy they all were . If I ever need to use a florie st in that area again I will definitely call you and will refer you to others. thank you for getting the flowers delivered in a timely manner and of course for how beautiful they were, I'm sure they helped Kethrie recover more quickly. Clara
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Per my relatives in attendance at the services for Mr. Webb; the floral plant was beautiful; was timely deliered and the plant appeared very healthy. It was taken to the home of one of the attendees who will keep me posted
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Per my relatives in attendance at the services for Mr. Webb; the floral plant was beautiful; was timely deliered and the plant appeared very healthy. It was taken to the home of one of the attendees who will keep me posted
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

great product per the attendees at the services fo our departed love one
Date: Nov 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

You all did a very good job with the flowers and with the delivery. Good Job keep up the good work.
Date: Oct 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

You all did a great job with the delivery to my sister, on the behalf of me and my mom. Thank You! Leonard Johnson 3358 Canton Ct. Dumfries Va. 22026
Date: Jun 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent! Actual arrangement was as beautiful and the photo.
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was quite pleased with my order and experience with Angelic Floral Creations and though I am in Georgia, I will definitely consider them for my future floral needs.
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I called from WI and ordered a fruit basket with an exact time of day to be delivered to my son's grand opening of his gym. The fruit was excellent and delivered just as I requested.
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was delighted with the items received from your location.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Love these guys, I was deployed during the time that I placed this order to be sent to my girlfriend. I requested some kind of wierd and terrible flower arrangement that didn't match at all (hindsight) and they captured what I asked for and made it look great. 5 out of 5!
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My flowers are still beautiful and you did a beautiful job!
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers. Excellent customer service. Thank you.
Date: Aug 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Amazing customer service! The woman who helped me order went above and beyond what she had to do to help me get flowers to a friend! Will defintely be using them again!!!!
Date: Jun 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very nice arrangement. The flowers are still beautiful. Thank you
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I'm totally satisfied with the service.
Date: Mar 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thank you so much! My daughter in law got her flowers on Valentine's Day. I had to order them at the last minute. My son was in Haiti helping out and I had ordered them somewhere else and they were to get there on the 13th. I called them the said they wouldn't be there until the 16th and I had to cancel that order and look on line for someone that could order and get them that day. My daughter in law thought her husband had forgot about Valentine's Day but he had called be on the 2 and ask me to order her some. So that day I did so I wouldn't forget and get busy with something else. But it all worked out thanks to Angelic Florist Creation. Again thanks, Penny from Kansas
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was impressed by the level of service that I recieved from Angelic Florist. The attendant was cheerful and very helpful, she spoke to me as if she knew me although I have never met her. The service was exceptional.
Date: Nov 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Your service was top notch i will continue to use you guys if i'm home or serving my country abroad. I'm confident that i will get speedy service and high quality product. Thank you, SRA Jerome Lebby Fuels Bulk Storage Republic of Kyrgyzstan, Manas Afb
Date: Sep 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement! Lot of flowers and nice colors! Thank you, it was big surprise and you made it even nicer! adriana
Date: Jun 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AK

Thank you so much. i heard that the plant was beautiful.. My family appreciated the work and effort that you all put in as a business in regards to my Aunts untimely death. Thank you and God Bless.
Date: Mar 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I added a testimonial the day after my flowers were delivered. I was unable to see them, but several people who did went out of their way to tell me how beautiful they were. Thanks again!
Date: Mar 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered a funeral arrangement that was very reasonably priced. I have received numerous compliments on the arrangement and how it was the best one at the funeral! Thank you for helping us express our deepest condolences.
Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent florist! Thank you for making valentines day away from home a memorable holiday!
Date: Feb 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

I will use Angelic Creations from this time on. I am always working away from home and to know that the flowers and gifts will be delivered on time and as shown on the internet is a comfort. Its nice to know that my wife will receive the items from me on the special days. Its always the thought that counts...but with a wife, flowers on time go much further! Thank you, Rod
Date: Feb 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

you guys are awesome - i ordered the night before my mom's birthday and was called the very next morning. apparently, you were out of the flowers i ordered but you substituted something fantastic that really impressed my mom. thanks for the last minute service.
Date: Nov 04, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NC

My anniversary and called Angelic Florist to place the order. Employee was wonderful to work with and a great help in making my selection. The arrangement was beautiful and lasted twice as long as expected. I will use this florist again.
Flower Delivery To Fayetteville, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ANGELIC FLORIST CREATIONS
442 Hillsboro Street
Fayetteville, NC. 28301
Local: (910) 485-2205

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase